Kings Rising (The Captive Prince Trilogy Book #3) by C.S. Pacat Release Date Reveal

The last four days has been a countdown for the release date reveal. Think about it—we’ve been waiting for the release date of the release date reveal (releaseception).

I’ve been waiting since the original story (back when Vere wasn’t called Vere) was for free, and it had just been acquired by Penguin. It was a long night that soon transition to day as I read both books in one night, and it’s been such a long journey. And it seemed I’ll still be waiting for another 8 months. Hey, what another 8 months when I’ve waited for 3-4 years, right?

To tie old and new readers until Kings Rising, C.S.Pacat has been nice enough to give us another snippet at Kings Rising content: http://freece.livejournal.com/71893.html

This book is honestly one of my favorite books of all time and I can’t stop recommending it (even though I have that love hate thing with wanting everyone to know and holding it close to my heart because it’s mine).

USA –Amazon|iTunes| Kobo | Nook

Australia –Booktopia|Amazon|iTunes|Kobo

*Links will be updated as retailers come online – eg US paperbacks should appear on Amazon shortly

I’ll be posting a reread review of Captive Prince soon, but you can check out my Captive Prince content over at my Tumblr

Have any of you read this beautiful trilogy?

Want to read Chapter One of Kings Rising? Click here!

Leave a Reply

