Picture Wednesday: BookOutlet Haul

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset BookOutlet Haul: Boxing Day Sale

I might have had a bit of book shopping spree. Just a tad more gifts after the holidays, with say ten books! Mind you, I had a self-imposed ban, in which I would not buy until the next year. A month ban, basically. BookOutlet was having a sale, so of course I had to take advantage.

The Books (from bottom to top):

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon

Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Dirty Little Secret by Jennifer Echols

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Point of Retreat by Colleen Hoover

On Dublin Street by Samantha Young

Destined by Aprilynne Pike

Full Moon Kisses by Ellen Schreiber

Just for Fins by Tera Lynn Childs

To view more of my book photography check out my Tumblr or my WeHeart It Collection

Have you bought any new books? Enforced any self-imposed bans?

2 thoughts on “Picture Wednesday: BookOutlet Haul

    1. Thank you! I did take them, I usually try to post pictures of the books I’m reading/will read.

      Same reason why I wanted Cinder! I’ve heard of it and the series since it came out since my best friend told me that the author was a well known fanfic writer and that she’d read some of her work, and the whole cyborg thing interested me.

      What on your next to read list?

      Like

Leave a Reply

